Exhibition Schedule

Anneke Hymmen & Kumi Hiroi, Tokuko Ushioda, Mari Katayama, Maiko Haruki, Mayumi Hosokura, and Your Perspectives

Duration

January 16 (Sat) –April 18 (Sun), 2021

Gallery, where has been continuously introducing female artists, will have a group show by female photographers who pursue their creative expression.

"Anneke Hymmen & Kumi Hiroi, Tokuko Ushioda, Mari Katayama, Maiko Haruki, Mayumi Hosokura, and Your Perspectives"

Tsubaki-kai 8: “This New World”

Duration

June 5 (Sat) –August 29 (Sun), 2021

The Tsubaki-kai artists' group exhibition as created in 1947 to mark the post-war reopening of the Shiseido Gallery. A new group will come together to start the Eighth Tsubaki-kai. Exhibitions will begin this year and continue over the course of the next three years.
"Tsubaki-kai 8: “This New World”"

“The 15th shiseido art egg”

Duration

Umi ISHIHARA : September 14(Tue) — October 10(Sun) , 2021 (Tentative)
Mika KAN : October 19(Tue) — November 14(Sun) , 2021 (Tentative)
Kayako NAKASHIMA : November 23(Tue) — December 19(Sun) , 2021 (Tentative)

Shiseido Gallery has been promoting its activities for over a century based on the notion of “discovering and creating new aesthetics”. shiseido art egg is an open call program that opens its doors to promising new artists.
From this year’s 15th shiseido art egg, we have adopted Web application.
We will hold solo exhibitions of 3 people from 243 applications nationwide.